Links

Mortificator:
Facebook:   
https://www.facebook.com/mortificatorband
Twitter:    https://twitter.com/TheMortificator
Bandcamp: https://mortificator.bandcamp.com/releases
Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/mortificator

Twin Town Tyrant Records:
http://www.twintowntyrantrecords.bigcartel.com/
https://www.facebook.com/twintowntyrantrecords
http://www.twintowntyrantrecords.com

Bands we’ve done shows with or about to do shows with, newer listings added to the top:

2016
Cymothoa http://zerobudgetrecords.com/cymothoa-2/
Blodwar http://www.reverbnation.com/blodwar
Sin7 http://www.sin7band.com/
Jank Dankem https://www.facebook.com/JankDenkem/
Yourination https://www.facebook.com/Yourination
Lucid Flight https://www.facebook.com/LucidFlightBand
The Vault https://www.facebook.com/TheOfficialVault
Digital Homicide https://www.facebook.com/digitalhomicidemn/
Deep Sleep Operator http://www.deepsleepoperator.com/

2015
The Keep http://thekeepmn.bandcamp.com/releases
Hopeful Rebirth https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCblAbqedcWeZ0HG0Rwbv85Q
Serpent Herder https://serpentherder.bandcamp.com/
Odds of an Afterthought https://ooaaband.bandcamp.com
Crooke http://artistecard.com/crooke
the 262 https://www.facebook.com/The-262
Missed Connections https://www.facebook.com/missedconnectionsmn
Outcast Island http://www.reverbnation.com/outcastisland
Havok (Century Media) http://havokband.com/
Nekrogoblikon (Independent) https://nekrogoblikon.bandcamp.com/
Tomorrow Brings New Blood https://www.facebook.com/Tomorrow-Brings-New-Blood
Blodwar http://www.reverbnation.com/blodwar
Cymothoa http://zerobudgetrecords.com/cymothoa-2/
Living Through Ghosts https://livingthroughghosts.bandcamp.com/releases
Among The Serpents http://amongtheserpentsdoom.bandcamp.com/ 
LOUDNESS 
(Universal Music International): http://loudnessjp.com/
The Goodbars: https://www.facebook.com/theGooDBarS?fref=ts
Caster Volor: https://www.facebook.com/castervolor?fref=ts
City of the Weak: https://www.facebook.com/cityoftheweak?fref=ts
Malice: https://www.facebook.com/MALICEofficial?fref=ts
Sleep Signals: https://www.facebook.com/sleepsignals?fref=ts
Fatal Kaliber: https://www.facebook.com/Fatal-Kaliber-64988418431/
Digital Homicide: https://www.facebook.com/digitalhomicidemn?fref=ts
Stilleto Knights: https://www.facebook.com/stilettoknights?fref=ts
Heel: https://www.facebook.com/Heel-720982328015858/
The X Project: https://www.facebook.com/thexprojectband?fref=ts
Karma Sutra: https://www.facebook.com/KarmaSutra12?fref=ts
Orion: https://www.facebook.com/metalbandorion?fref=ts
Eternal Voyager: www.eternalvoyager.com
Ashes from Stone: https://www.facebook.com/AshesFromStone?fref=ts
Genre Treason: https://www.facebook.com/genretreason?fref=ts
The Perfect Rejects: https://www.facebook.com/The-Perfect-Rejects-811739012238032/
Graveslave https://www.facebook.com/graveslaveMN 
Endless Reign https://www.facebook.com/EndlessReign 
Echoes of the Fallen http://echoesofthefallen-mn.bandcamp.com
Krawg https://www.facebook.com/Krawg 
Promidal https://www.facebook.com/Promidal.USS
SISTER SIN (Victory Records) http://www.sistersin.com/ 
Hollowstone https://www.facebook.com/hollowstone?fref=ts 
Eikthyrnir http://eikthyrnir.net/ 
Hailfire http://www.hailfireband.com/
Expyre http://www.reverbnation.com/expyre
Towering Abomination http://toweringabomination.bandcamp.com/
Gorgatron https://www.reverbnation.com/gorgatron
Glutton for Punishment http://www.reverbnation.com/gluttonforpunishment
Mastiff https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mastiff/416265435090416?fref=ts

2014
Cold Kingdom http://www.coldkingdom.com
The Abolition of Man https://soundcloud.com/the-abolition-of-man
Incriminating Silence http://www.purevolume.com/IncriminatingSilence
Cantharone http://www.cantharone.com/
Piranha https://www.facebook.com/piranhaband
32Headshots https://www.facebook.com/pages/32HEADSHOTS/176158710668
Gryzor http://www.gryzormetal.com
Forced to Live https://www.facebook.com/livestodie
Down Infierno https://www.facebook.com/pages/Down-Infierno
Detritus https://www.facebook.com/pages/Detritus
Clobberboot http://www.reverbnation.com/clobberboot
The Bleeding Light https://www.facebook.com/TheBleedingLight
Outlaw Saint http://outlawsaint.net/

Podcasts:
Disciples of the Watch  http://www.dotwpod.com
Ritual Madness  http://www.ritualmadnesspodcast.com
Talking Metal  http://www.talkingmetal.com

Miscellaneous Links:
14:59 Studios     http://www.reverbnation.com/1459studiosminneapolismn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s